Dates and Forms

Camp Taconic - Staff Dates & Forms

Important Dates

  • Sunday, June 7 : WSI counselors arrive
  • Friday, June 12: Activity Directors arrive
  • Saturday, June 13: Group heads and lifeguards arrive
  • Wednesday, June 17: International Counselors Arrive
  • Thursday, June 18: New domestic staff arrive
  • Friday, June 19: Returning domestic staff arrive
  • Friday, June 26: LITs and 15’s arrive
  • Saturday, June 27: All other campers arrive
  • Saturday, July 18: Visiting Day
  • Sunday, August 16: Campers Depart & counselors depart

Counselor Forms

Camp Taconic - Staff Dates & Forms

All of the following forms can be found by logging into your CampInTouch account (log in here). All forms need to be downloaded, completed and sent to our winter office address. Please note that all forms should be completed no later than June 1. For your convenience we have included a suggested packing list. Of course, if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

Log in here to access forms

Domestic Staff

  • Health Form (if under 18 a parent’s signature is necessary)
  • Immunization Form
  • Staff Authorization (if under 18 a parent’s signature is necessary)
  • Physician’s Examination Form (signed by doctor)
  • W-4 Form
  • I-9 Form
  • Transportation Form

International Staff

  • Health Form (sent in from agency or downloaded and completed)
  • Transportation Form
0
Activities
0
Amazing Summers
0
Campers Per 1 Staff Ratio
0
Hours From NYC
Site by: Creative DBS, Web Design and Development