Camp Taconic, Lake Ashmere Massachusetts - Important Dates

2019 Season forms-and-mailings-3

  • Saturday, November 24 – Camper Reunion
  • Sunday, May 5 – New Camper Get Together
  • Friday, June 21 – Opening Day for 15’s and LIT’s
  • Saturday, June 22 – Opening Day for LC-14’s
  • Saturday, July 13 – Visiting Day
  • Saturday, July 20 – Last Day for First Session Campers
  • Sunday, July 21 – Rookie Day
  • Sunday, August 11 – Last Day of Camp

2020 Season

  • Saturday, November 30 – Camper Reunion
  • Sunday, May 3 – New Camper Get Together
  • Friday, June 26 – Opening Day for 15’s and LIT’s
  • Saturday, June 27 – Opening Day for LC-14’s
  • Saturday, July 18 – Visiting Day
  • Saturday, July 25 – Last Day for First Session Campers
  • Sunday, August 16 – Last Day of Camp

ct-370-2ct-771